Hustle Audio podcast #9: Defo

The latest Hustle Audio podcast comes from an up and coming producer from Helsinki, Defo. He's also got a ridiculously heavy debut ep, 'Stealth' coming out next week (11th of june) on the label, and this mix was released to celebrate that.
Besides Hustle Audio, Defo's got some tunes signed to Instinct Audio and Midnight Sun Recordings, and he is also a sick dj.

Download the mix. For full tracklist, click read more.

HUDEP010 // Defo - Stealth EP // Hustle Audio // Release 11th June by Hustle Audio


1. L33 - Expression
2. Kodo - The Jackal
3. Jubei - The Path (Skeptical Remix)
4. Defo - The Cave (Hustle Audio)
5. Xtrah - Set The Levels feat. Codebreaker
6. Chroma - Fathom
7. Trisector & Infader - Wired (Hustle Audio)
8. Defo - The Infection Risk
9. Genotype - The Director
10. Clarity - Off The Cuff
11. Dub Phizix - Never Been feat. Fox
12. DBR UK & Overlook - Stasis
13. Loxy & Resound - League Of Shadows
14. Overlook - Actress
15. Skeptical - Fluctuate
16. Cern - Wasabi feat. Teknik
17. Mtwn - Camouflage
18. Fracture - The Limit VIP
19. Defo - Targets
20. J. Robinson - Chiefdom
21. Triad - Fiasco


Post new comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • You can use BBCode tags in the text.

More information about formatting options